Tales of Gods and Monsters

Rantings of a Wandering Mind is proud to present its first anthology

Tales of Gods and Monsters

Gods to some are monsters to others, and sometimes they are one in the same.

Read More

The Utgarda Trilogy on Audible

The Utgarda Trilogy is available on Audible. New to Audible, try it for free for 30 days.

Philcon is Coming

I will in the Dealers Room at Philcon 2019 this weekend. Vendor Room hours are:

  • Friday 4PM – 7PM
  • Saturday 10AM – 6PM
  • Sunday 10AM – 3PM

Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween! And what is a better way to enjoy Samhain than to plan out a murder. Seriously, this will be the foundation of the first book in my next series, the Larry Nodens Mysteries. More on that later. Read More

Robert J. Sawyer and Me

Robert J. Sawyer, author of some of my favorite books, Far-Seer, Fossil Hunter, and Foreigner. The Quintaglio Trilogy, came by my table at Capclave!!!

Utgarda #6 Progress Update

I just made progress on Utgarda #6! So far I’m 17% complete on the Writing phase.

Capclave 2019 is On!!

I’m here at Capclave 2019. Come by and see me and Jennifer Povey at the Rantings of a Wandering Mind table.

Dealer’s Room Hours
Friday: 3pm – 6pm
Saturday: 10am – 6pm
Sunday: 10am – 2pm