Tags

, , , ,

Here are the dates and times for my planned appearances in 2019.

TotalCon 2019 Fri Feb 22, 2019 12pm – 8pm Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, 181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
TotalCon 2019 Sat Feb 23, 2019 10am – 8pm Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, 181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
TotalCon 2019 Sun Feb 24, 2019 10am – 8pm Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, 181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
AwesomeCon 2019 Fri Apr 26, 2019 12pm – 8pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA
AwesomeCon 2019 Sat Apr 27, 2019 10am – 7pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA
AwesomeCon 2019 Sun Apr 28, 2019 10am – 5pm Walter E. Washington Convention Center, 801 Mt Vernon Pl NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA
1D4Con 2019 Fri May 3, 2019 All day Clarion Inn & Conference Center Shepherdstown, WV
1D4Con 2019 Sat May 4, 2019 All day Clarion Inn & Conference Center Shepherdstown, WV
1D4Con 2019 Sun May 5, 2019 All day Clarion Inn & Conference Center Shepherdstown, WV
Escape Velocity Fri May 24, 2019 All day Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St, National Harbor, MD 20745, USA
Escape Velocity Sat May 25, 2019 All day Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St, National Harbor, MD 20745, USA
Escape Velocity Sun May 26, 2019 All day Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center, 201 Waterfront St, National Harbor, MD 20745, USA
All Star Comic Con 2019 Fri Jun 7, 2019 All day Sheraton Tysons Hotel, 8661 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA 22182, USA
All Star Comic Con 2019 Sat Jun 8, 2019 All day Sheraton Tysons Hotel, 8661 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA 22182, USA
All Star Comic Con 2019 Sun Jun 9, 2019 All day Sheraton Tysons Hotel, 8661 Leesburg Pike, Tysons, VA 22182, USA
Pulpfest 2019 Thu Aug 15, 2019 All day DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh – Cranberry, 910 Sheraton Dr, Mars, PA 16046, USA
Pulpfest 2019 Fri Aug 16, 2019 All day DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh – Cranberry, 910 Sheraton Dr, Mars, PA 16046, USA
Pulpfest 2019 Sat Aug 17, 2019 All day DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh – Cranberry, 910 Sheraton Dr, Mars, PA 16046, USA
Pulpfest 2019 Sun Aug 18, 2019 All day DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh – Cranberry, 910 Sheraton Dr, Mars, PA 16046, USA
Fairfax Comic-Con Sat Aug 24, 2019 10am – 6pm Dulles Expo Center, 4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151, USA
Fairfax Comic-Con Sun Aug 25, 2019 10am – 6pm Dulles Expo Center, 4320 Chantilly Shopping Center, Chantilly, VA 20151, USA
Capclave 2019 Fri Oct 18, 2019 All day Hilton Washington DC North/Gaithersburg, 620 Perry Pkwy, Gaithersburg, MD 20877, USA
Capclave 2019 Sat Oct 19, 2019 All day Hilton Washington DC North/Gaithersburg, 620 Perry Pkwy, Gaithersburg, MD 20877, USA
Capclave 2019 Sun Oct 20, 2019 All day Hilton Washington DC North/Gaithersburg, 620 Perry Pkwy, Gaithersburg, MD 20877, USA